Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

All across the nation, statues and monuments to the Confederacy, Christopher Columbus, Jefferson Davis and others have ben removed amid conversations surrounding the glorification of slavery. Earlier this year, it reached Carmel High School, via petitions calling on administrators to remove …

Monday, November 23, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Hours after Monterey County announced its bid to move from the Purple Tier into the less restrictive Red Tier  during Covid-19 had been denied by the California Department of Public Health, the county received more bad news: Its case rate jumped from 7 cases per 100,000 residents to 10 per 1…

Sunday, November 08, 2020
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Friday, November 06, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
Tuesday, November 03, 2020