Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Monday, February 04, 2019
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Friday, June 01, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Tuesday, May 08, 2018

On the morning of Feb. 15, 2017, Monterey County Sheriff’s Deputies were called out to a Moss Landing residence on Trafton Road for a disturbance call that they soon discovered was in fact a disturbing homicide.

Monday, April 23, 2018

After almost two weeks of testimony that included a heart-wrenching and horrific tale of abuse from a little girl who survived torture and the killings of her younger siblings, a Monterey County Superior Court jury took just about an hour to find Gonzalo Curiel Jr. guilty in the murders of 6…

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018

The former CEO of the Salinas Valley Memorial Healthcare System, Sam Downing, died by suicide at his Carmel home the evening of Thursday, March 22, the Monterey County Sheriff's Office confirms. He was 73.

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Friday, February 02, 2018
Thursday, February 01, 2018