Retreuxspect's sound is a whirlwind ride through rock’s golden age. Whether it’s Chuck Berry and Elvis, The Beatles and the Stones, or Pink Floyd and Steppenwolf, there’s a time and place that you will revisit through the music of this five-piece classic rock and roll band.

Never afraid to take on a challenging piece, you will hear familiar chart-toppers from the past that most bands just don’t do. At the same time, you’ll get some of the numbers that you just have to hear every time you go out for a live performance.

The band features Steve Atwood on drums, Mike Lowe on bass, keyboardist Bob Aguilar, guitarist Brian Luddy and the vocals of Scott Hawthorne.

Become a Weekly Insider.

Join Us
Learn More

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.